Dylan Headshot

Meet Madison

Hey Y’all!

My name is Madison! I am a 21 year old college student pursuing a degree to become a Surgical Technologist. I am always busy and looking for a way to unwind and be creative.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, spending time with friends and family, and doing small projects. I also work part time doing embroidery for a retail store!

I am most excited to decorate the inside of the camper, and to learn new skills by stepping out of my comfort zone! I am also excited to travel with my boyfriend Dylan!

 

Meet Dylan

To start off I would like to tell you that I am currently going to University of Georgia studying Civil Engineering. I am a junior, and try to stay sane while making it through school. My hobbies are what keep me afloat while going through school.

On the side, besides my normal work, I do lawncare, sell my woodworking projects, and also do some computer work. Although these are just hobbies they are what I love to do and it allows me to make a little extra money while doing it.

I am most looking forward to the project itself and figuring everything out! I am also excited to travel and camp with my girlfriend Madison and introduce her to camping!

All About Us

More about Madison & Dylan

Dylan and I met a year ago and it has been a whirlwind of adventures since! There is never a dull moment when we are together, and we try to live each day to the fullest and step out of our comfort zones. We continue to push each other to try new things everyday!

We have so much fun together as a couple doing whatever we can get into! We enjoy taking road trips, doing karaoke, working together to build things, hanging out with friends and family, and making memories!

We also have two dogs Bo & CoCo, who we love to spend time with! We enjoy taking them to play and fetch tennis balls. We look forward to being able to take them along on our adventures and spending time in the outdoors with them!

 

IMG_4297

Want to Know More?

Want to read more on our adventures? Check out our blog posts!